Woleu-Ntem Province trip planner

Create a fully customized
day by day itinerary for free

Itinerary planner

+ Add destination
2 adults
- +
- +
- +
Trip Planner Africa  /  Gabon  /  Woleu-Ntem Province

Woleu-Ntem Province

Architectural Buildings
Woleu-Ntem is one of Gabon's nine provinces. It covers an area of 38,465 km². The provincial capital is Oyem.As Woleu-Ntem is the most northerly province of Gabon, it is the only province that borders Cameroon, as well as bordering the Republics of Equatorial Guinea and of the Congo. It borders the following areas of these countries: Centro Sur Province, Equatorial Guinea - northwest, west of Wele-NzasWele-Nzas Province, Equatorial Guinea - northwest, east of Centro Sur and south of Kié-NtemKié-Ntem Province, Equatorial Guinea - northwest, north of Wele-NzasSouth Province, Cameroon - northSangha Department, Republic of the Congo - eastDomestically, it borders the following provinces: Estuaire - southwestMoyen-Ogooué - southOgooué-Ivindo - southeastDepartmentsWoleu-Ntem is divided into 5 departments: Haut-Komo Department (Medouneu)Haut-Ntem Department (Minvoul)Ntem Department (Bitam)Okano Department (Mitzic)Woleu Department (Oyem)
Plan how to spend your time in Woleu-Ntem Province and other destinations in Gabon using our Gabon trip planner.
Create a full itinerary — for free!

Plan your trip to Woleu-Ntem Province

  • Get a personalized trip
    A complete day by day itinerary
    based on your preferences
  • Customize it
    Refine your trip. We'll find the
    best routes and schedules
  • Book it
    Choose from the best hotels
    and activities. Up to 50% off
  • Manage it
    Everything in one place.
    Everyone on the same page.